28 juni 2017

 

Klubbleder: Nils Petter Skeie
Berggyltstien 8
4085 Hundvåg
    nils.skeie@lyse.net
Mob: 41305084
         
Nestleder Henrik Pedersen
Gamle dusavikvei 52b
4029 Stavanger
    henrik.pedersen@lyse.net
Tlf: 51544985
Mob: 901 47 350
         
Sekretær: Robert Møgster
Sletto 20
5381 Glesvær
    rob-moe@c2i.net
Tlf: 56338860
mob: 90016866
 
         
Kasserer:
Vidar Olsen
Eidsbakkane 22
4250 Kopervik
    vidar_olsen@online.no
Tlf: 52851040
Mob: 950 37 417
 
         
Styremedlemmer:

Geir Medaas
Alvermarka 1
5911 Alversund

   

gmedaas@online.no
Tlf: 56353579
Mob: 913 46 984

 

 

Jan Olav Nordbø
Bygdavegen 154
5652 Årland

 

     janolav76@hotmail.com
Tlf: 56586554
Mob: 47638715
 

Per Alne

Myklabergveien 82

4314  SANDNES

 

    Per.alne@subsea7.com
Tlf: 51845275
Mob: 95442046
 

Kjetil Hjelmervik
Svebakken 42
5533 Haugesund

   

kjetil.hjelmervik@haugnett.no
Tlf: 52718260
Mob: 90189244

 
         
       


 Varamedlemmer: Glenn Støle Nylund
Furdalsveien 2
4380 Hauge i Dalane
    gaprilia84@hotmail.com
Tlf:
Mob: 41694352
 
 

Roar Vangen

Frydenhaugen 2,

3516 Hønefoss

    roar.vangen@gmail.com
Mob: 452 78 264
         
 

Tore Joar Lunde

Grågåsveien 16

4318 SANDNES

   

tore.j.lunde@subsea7.com

Mob: 92459339

 
  Cliff Olaussen
Leirgrovveien 40
5561 Bokn
     edv-olau@online.no
Tlf: 52748385
Mob: 915 11 022

         
Revisor:

Trond Havn

Øvredalsveien 8

5563 Førresfjorden

   

trond.havn@haugnett.no

Mob: 91558335

   
Hovedverneombud:

Henrik Pedersen

Gamle dusavikvei 52b
4029 Stavanger

henrik.pedersen@lyse.net
Tlf: 51544985
Mob: 901 47 350
   

 

Varahovedverneombud:

 

 

Valgkomitè:



 

 

Forhandlingsutvalget:

 

Kjetil Hjelmervik
Svebakken 42
5533 Haugesund

 

Kjetil Hjelmervik

Odd Emil Kolbeinsvik

Halvor Olsen

 


Nils Petter Skeie

Henrik Pedersen

Robert Møgster

Per Alne


 

 

kjetil.hjelmervik@haugnett.no
Tlf: 52718260
Mob: 47683091

 

Powered by www.i-tools.no